Hye Jin Kalgaonkar
Katie Nelson
Marketing Manager
Kaitlyn Wong
Kylie Williams
Corrie Stewart
Shawn Scott
Molly Wowk
Ashish Kalgaonkar
Michelle Kautzman
Hot Boutique Manager
Erin Polley
Community Engagement Manager
Caleb Frey
Carly Daley
Sarah Shannon
Natasha RAnkin
Regan Laker
Laura Burdick 
Director of Sales and Operations
Lukas Schooler
Brand Experience Manager
Laurie Hatcher
David Suarez
Mary Beth Duggal
Suzanne Krowiak
Dustin Shannon
Jadyn Bleeke

2022 © Copyright The Hot Room | All Rights Reserved | Membership Change Request – Click Here | Privacy & Terms